On-It Regional Transit

Provincial award recognizes innovation with On-It Regional Transit

Accepting the award [left to right] is Turner Valley Councillor Dona Fluter, Okotoks Councillor Ray Watrin, CRP Executive Director Colleen Shepherd, Minister of Transportation Brian Mason, CRP ‚ÄéRegional Transit Program Manager Ettore Iannacito, CRP Transportation Program Coordinator Alison Graf and CRP Chair and Okotoks Mayor Bill Robertson